Update

I have a blog and I don’t post often on it. LOL

Anyways, this post is just going to be an update on the recent things that has happened in my life while not giving out personal information or precise details and I’m still not going to say every single new thing that has happened so….

First, I just graduated from the University. Yaay!!

Second, today’s my birthday.Double yaay!!! (August 6 in case it’s not clear)

I turn 20, that is to say I graduated at the age of 19!

Anyways, I plan on starting a wig business. I’ve actually started, I have the social media pages and all. Business hasn’t really kicked off though.

There’s also the question of “Now what?” which I don’t have the answer to yet. That’s what I’m going to focus on now, finding out what I want to do with my life and actually making steps towards achieving them.

 

 

Leave a Reply

